Back to Index
Events & Promotions

Chocolate Trail Pass

25 Jan–25 Feb, 2018

Harbour City launches “Chocolate Trail Pass” again this year; customers can use “Tasting Token” to redeem at “Chocolate Tasting Bar” or taste chocolate and desserts. Customers can enjoy a series of privileges after activating the Harbour City Chocolate Trail Pass at pass.harbourcity.com.hk:

  1. Use 12 Tasting Tokens to redeem or taste chocolate and desserts values at over HK$240 in 16 participating chocolate shops, pop-up stores and restaurant (1 of the Tasting Token must be used in “Chocolate Tasting Bar” for redeeming one of the designated chocolates and desserts.)
  2. Get one FREE gift from Tatsuya Tanaka Pop-up Store
  3. Customers can top up their Pass at sales booth of Chocolate Trail Pass to get more Tasting Tokens.

Sales booth of Harbour City Chocolate Trail Pass
Date
25/1 – 25/2/2018Except 16th Feb 2018
Time
12pm – 8pm
Venue
1) Atrium I, G/F, Gateway Arcade, Harbour City
               2) Level 3, Ocean Centre, Harbour City (Near Shop OC312 – Leonidas)
Price
HK$240 per pass

* Only cash is accepted
* The quotas are available on a first-come, first-served basis and while stocks last.

FREE Redemption of  Harbour City Chocolate Trail Pass

During the promotional period from 25 Jan – 25 Feb, 2018 (Every Sat / Sun / Public Holiday) & 14 Feb 2018, customers can redeem one pass with same-day spending of HK$5,000 or above by electronic payment (credit card or EPS) at Harbour City retail and F&B outlet (with a maximum of two same-day payment slips, at least 1 slip must be issued by F&B outlet, each transaction amount must be HK$200 or above). Customers should present their own credit card or EPS card, corresponding machine printed receipts and electronic payment slips to redeem the pass. Each customer can join this promotion once per day only; daily quota applies on pass while stock lasts.

This offer is valid with presentation of machine-printed receipt(s) on the same day of purchase. Octopus reload, bank transactions, membership payments, bill payments, hand-written, re-printed or photocopied receipts are not acceptable.

For the terms and conditions of “Harbour City Chocolate Trail Pass” FREE redemption, please refer to our poster.

SHARE

返回
推廣活動

「情.寻朱古力」通行证

25 Jan–25 Feb, 2018

海港城再度推出「朱古力电子通行证」,顾客可凭「Tasting Token」于「朱古力Tasting Bar」或各参与品牌品尝精选朱古力及甜品美食。顾客只需于pass.harbourcity.com.hk 简单启动「情.寻朱古力」通行证,即可专享多项礼遇

  1. 凭12「Tasting Token」,于16间海港城参与朱古力店铺、期间限定店及餐厅兑换价值超过HK$240的指定朱古力 (当中1个「Tasting Token」必需于「朱古力Tasting Bar」免费品尝指定一款朱古力及甜品美食)
  2. 获赠田中达也期间限定精品乙份
  3. 若想获取更多电子朱古力币,可凭已购买的「朱古力电子通行证」到「情.寻朱古力」通行证销售处增值

「情.寻朱古力」通行证销售处

日期:25/1 – 25/2/2018(16/2/2018除外)
时间:12pm – 8pm
地点:1) 海港城港威商场大堂I
           2) 海港城海洋中心三阶 (近OC312号铺 – Leonidas)
价格:每张HK$240

*只接受现金
*数量有限,售完或换完即止。

免费换领「情.寻朱古力」通行证   

于2018年1月25日至2月25日逢星期六、日及公众假期(16/2/2018除外)及2018年2月14日的推广期内,顾客凡于海港城零售商户或餐厅食肆以电子货币(信用卡或易办事)即日消费满HK$5,000(最多可累积2张即日消费单据、其中最少一间必须为餐厅食肆,每张单据须为HK$200或以上),并于「情.寻朱古力」通行证销售处出示顾客本人之信用卡或易办事卡、有关签账的机印单据及电子货币存根正本,即有机会换领通行证乙张!即有机会换领「朱古力电子通行证」乙张。!每位顾客每日只可参与此活动一次,每日通行证数量有限,换完即止。

*顾客使用此方法时请出示即日有效商户机印单据;八达通增值、银行费用、会籍费用、缴付帐单、手写单据、重印或影印本单据恕不接受。
*有关免费换领「情.寻朱古力」通行证的条款及细则,请参阅场海报。

SHARE