Skip to main content
Charcoal Bar
Ocean Terminal
G 62

From flames to flavor, Charcoal Bar by LUBUDS®️ Group is an authentic charcoal grill concept dreamed up by two-Michelin-starred Chef Bjoern Alexander and Executive Chef Braden Reardon, a reputed surf n’ turf expert in his own right. With an impeccable eye for matching supreme cuts of aged meat and fresh seafood with complementary types of firewood to bring out each dish’s unique appeal, we elevate the art of grilling to its highest form. Come and experience the pinnacle of robust, wood-fired flavor at Charcoal Bar.

Jo Malone London
Gateway Arcade
L3 3228

Jo Malone London is a British fragrance house known for elegantly simple scents with unexpected ingredients and a unique twist. As well as coveted colognes, Jo Malone London creates luxurious scents for bath, body and home. Distinctive yet understated. Perfect alone or artfully layered with Scent Pairing. Synonymous with gift giving, Jo Malone London is a thoughtful and generous statement, from a small token to the grandest of gifts. Wrapped in our iconic cream and black box, tied with grosgrain ribbon. Always elegant. Always appreciated.

Auntie Malay
Ocean Terminal
G 16

Auntie MALAY offers an exquisite and authentically Malaysian dining experience. Headed by a Malaysian-Chinese executive chef, the menu showcases the diverse cultural flavours of Malaysia. Alongside popular Malaysian dishes, the menu also features imaginative fusion of Melaka’s timeless classics, presented with artful plating that reveals the borderless dynamics of Malaysian cuisine.

LE LABO
Gateway Arcade
L3 3230A

Le Labo is the most selective perfume brand in the world based on a unique freshly handmade concept.  The core of our collection is our 15 unisex perfumes and 8 soy-based wax candles created by some of the world’s best noses and using the most qualitative ingredients. Each Le Labo boutique functions like an open artisanal laboratory where people can take their time interacting with raw ingredients and discovering our creations that awaken the senses and evoke emotional connections. Our fragrances are freshly hand-blended to order and include a personalized label with the date, location, and 23 characters of the client’s choosing.

fresh
Gateway Arcade
L3 Kiosk 3B

Walk through the ancient Roman Arch and embark on an immersive white truffle discovery journey at fresh‘s Crème Ancienne White Truffle Pop-up Store

Sips;;lban
Ocean Terminal
G 61

A unique coffee Café Sips;;lban from Incheon, South Korea, will make its debut in Harbour City by the end of 2023, featuring shaved ice and cakes as its signature menu items, immersing the whole city in the Korean wave.

Dolce&Gabbana Beauty
Gateway Arcade
L2 2522

Inspired by Italian glamour and Sicilian tradition, Dolce&Gabbana delivers luxury in a modern and unconventional way. The brand translates the beauty of its runway collections into sensual fragrances and innovative makeup products, drawing inspiration from the Mediterranean flavour of its origins.

RIMOWA
Gateway Arcade
L2 2346-7

RIMOWA is a global leader in premium luggage. Since 1898, it has placed quality and innovation at its core to create functional tools for a lifetime of movement. Designed and engineered in Germany, RIMOWA combines a legacy of craftsmanship with the rigours of modern technology.

Yamamotoya
Ocean Terminal
L3 LCX 32

Yamamotoya, a household name in Nagoya, founded in 1925. Yamamotoya is led by the fifth-generation successors, Aoki Hironopi and Aoki Kosuke. The restaurant specializes in freshly made handmade udon noodles, and the fifth-generation successor, Aoki Kosuke, will personally oversee the operations. With its unique miso-based broth, it is committed to creating the most authentic Nagoya flavors in Hong Kong. To cater to a wider range of palates, the restaurant has introduced three new branch-exclusive dishes.

Genic Skin Medical – COLLAWHITE
Vita- World Commerce Centre
L7 710-711

GENIC SKIN MEDICAL – COLLAWHITE medical beauty center has been established as the first full-body anti-aging, brightening, and whitening pioneer in Hong Kong. It has always adhered to our three principles of “unique natural beauty,” “perfection,” and “never hard sell”. We provide customers with a wide range of medical beauty services and skincare products led by our highly experienced doctors, who use world-class medical aesthetic technologies and our aesthetic sense to create personalized medical aesthetic and beauty solutions for every customer. Our aim is to effectively help customers improve various skin conditions and unveil their unique beauty.

POMELLATO
Ocean Centre
L1 141

”POMELLATO | The first global luxury Italian fashion fine jeweler, unconventional, colorful. The New Precious.

Established in Milan in 1967, POMELLATO was the first brand to introduce the prêt-à-porter vision into the world of jewelry. Crafted by the hands of expert goldsmiths, POMELLATO stands out for its unique design and colorful gems which through innovative stone cutting and setting techniques have come to define an unmistakable and iconic style.”

KEBUKE
Ocean Terminal
G 49

Sorry, this entry is only available in 繁體中文 and 简体中文.

Skip to main content
Charcoal Bar
海運大廈
G 62

Charcoal Bar由LUBUDS®️集團及米芝蓮星級廚師Bjoern Alexander和行政總廚Braden Reardon聯手打造,一間以西式木炭燒烤的概念餐廳。在這裏,顧客可以體驗到總廚對肉食和海鮮的精湛醃製和炭烤技術,配合來自世界各地的頂級食材和火木種類,呈現出無可挑剔的燒烤美食,將燒烤藝術提升至最高境界。Charcoal Bar致力提供木炭燒烤的巔峰之作,讓城中肉食愛好者打造優越煙燻風味與體驗。

Jo Malone London
港威商場
L3 3228

Jo Malone London是備受推崇的英倫香氛品牌,薈萃別出心裁的素材與獨一無二的風格,淬煉成高雅而簡約的香調。品牌的古龍水流露與眾不同的芳香,既適合單獨噴灑 ,亦可活用香氛糅合™的藝術,營造豐富層次,教人愛不釋手。深受喜愛的居室香氛系列,就如一名場景氛圍設計師,即時渲染動人氛圍,輕鬆為任何空間注入英式優雅質感。此外,品牌同時亦呈獻沐浴及護膚精品,讓人陶醉於奢華馥郁的芬芳中。Jo Malone London是送禮饋贈的象徵,由精緻的信物以至最華麗的贈禮,都悉心收藏於品牌的經典奶白色與黑色禮盒中,再以羅緞蝴蝶結輕繫,將細膩與慷慨的心意演繹得淋漓盡致,格調雋永高雅,締結由衷感動。

安娣瑪萊
海運大廈
G 16

「安娣瑪萊Auntie MALAY」精緻而風味正宗的馬來西亞菜,由馬籍華僑總廚主理,菜式選擇盡顯馬拉的多元人文色彩。餐牌上除了廣受歡迎的馬來西亞美食,亦帶來多款融合創意的馬六甲經典美饌,配合巧妙擺盤,呈現馬拉菜的新面貌。

LE LABO
港威商場
L3 3230A

以「新鮮調製」為品牌概念及別樹一格的建築風格,Le Labo在香氛世界中具有獨一無二的地位。品牌主要系列包含15款中性的淡香精和8款大豆蠟燭,均由全世界最優秀的調香師和最頂級的原物料所創造。每家 Le Labo 精品店都像一個開放的手工實驗室,客人可以花時間與原材料互動去喚醒感官和啟發情感聯繫的作品。Le Labo香水是根據訂單去新鮮手工調製的,並提供一個個人化標籤印有日期、地點及客戶專屬選擇的 23 個字符。

fresh
港威商場
L3 Kiosk 3B

踏進羅馬式古源圓拱門,全然投入fresh 「古源白鑽松露限定店」之「天然尋松之旅」,深入了解古源白鑽松露修護精華的傳奇故事。

Sips;;lban
海運大廈
G 61

來自韓國仁川的 特色咖啡店 品牌 Sips;;lban 這次 壓軸 登陸海港城,為這座城市注入一股濃厚的韓國風情! 以 刨冰和蛋糕為主打 的菜單,不僅打破了傳統冰品的框架,還呈現出一場 融合韓國獨特風味 的美妙味覺之旅。

Dolce&Gabbana Beauty
港威商場
L2 2522

從意大利的迷人魅力和西西里的風光明媚汲取靈感, Dolce&Gabbana 以獨樹一幟的時尚風格演繹品牌的奢華美學。Dolce&Gabbana 秉持著時裝系列的創作風格,將滿載著地中海氣息的設計,完美呈現於時尚與感性兼具的香氛與美妝系列。

RIMOWA
港威商場
L2 2346-7

RIMOWA 是全球領先的奢華行李箱品牌,創立於 1898 年,一直以品質和創新為核心理念製造出實用的產品以應付各種出行需要。RIMOWA 的產品均於德國設計及製造,結合歷史悠久的工藝傳統與推陳出新的現代科技。

山本屋
海運大廈
L3 LCX 32

名古屋家喻戶曉的「山本屋」成立於1925年,掌舵人為第五代傳人—青木裕典及青木晃佑。餐廳主打每天新鮮製造的手工烏冬,而五代傳人青木晃佑也會親自坐鎮。他將以獨一無二的味噌湯底,誓要在香港締造最正宗的名古屋地道滋味。為迎合更多食客的口味,餐廳更特別推出三款新店限定菜式,分別是「吉列蝦明太子忌廉平烏冬」、「名古屋黑赤雞翼山」及「四日市赤味噌手抓豚」。

Genic Skin Medical – COLLAWHITE
世界商業中心
L7 710-711

GENIC SKIN MEDICAL – COLLAWHITE 醫學美容中心成立以今為香港第一美白始祖,一直秉持三大企業宗旨「專屬個人美」,「盡善盡美」和「絕不硬銷」。我們為客戶提供多元化的醫學美容服務及護膚產品,配合頂尖醫美科技及美學觸覺,為客戶度身訂造個人化醫學美容療程,旨在有效幫助客戶解決及改善各種皮膚狀況及客戶,更突顯客人的專屬個人美。

POMELLATO 寶曼蘭朵
海洋中心
L1 141

寶曼蘭朵 | 全球首個義大利時尚珠寶奢侈品牌,顛覆傳統、色彩絢爛。珠寶界新貴。
寶曼蘭朵於1967年在米蘭創立,是首個將“高級成衣”理念引入珠寶界的品牌。經金匠大師的精心打造,寶曼蘭朵憑藉其獨特的設計和多彩的珠寶而呈現獨樹一幟的魅力。通過極具創意的寶石切割及鑲嵌手法,寶曼蘭朵詮釋了個性十足、標誌性的風格。

可不可熟成茶行
海運大廈
G 49

台灣代表手搖茶飲品牌「可不可」正式飄香海外!台中起家的可不可熟成紅茶,以世界的茶商洋行為概念,創立於2008年向上市場旁一家小店,品牌結合老派浪漫、在地文化與復古美學三大核心元素,海外以「紅茶專門」為主軸延伸全新形象品牌概念「可不可熟成茶行」,期盼介紹台灣與世界各地的好茶給大家認識為理念。